Month: March 2013

  • ...this too shall pass...

     

    I hate auto correct. On another note, I have a great life. I have a great life. My job situation may suck ass, but at least I'm employed somewhere. I have a good life. I have a good life. I refuse to be in a bad mood. I refuse. I can change my situation. I can change my life. Just because my life isn't where you want it to be does not mean I won't get there. Invading my privacy so I can't think won't get me there any faster. When I tell you to leave me alone, leave me the hell alone. I have a good life. I have a good life. I have a good life. Ergs. Just leave me the hell alone until I've found my own place. When we talk it's always like a huge fire meteor hitting the earth. If you need to talk, choose a more fricking appropriate time. Either way.....just leave me the hell alone for at least a week.

  • ...Chance encounter...

    What if 6 years ago,  I blogged as infrequently as I do now?  How might my life be different?  What if a big part of my life now no longer existed?  How might my life look? I was watching a chinese tvb called season of love. Yeah,  it really made me think. I think I've asked this same question before. How might my life be different if I didn't write the first entry that intrigued my bf to subscribe to my xanga?  How might my life be different if I did or didn't do x?  The thing is, it isn't realistic to think that way. It's not healthy.  If you want so and so result,  but have not attained it,  the question is "what's stopping you?" You should stop looking to the past to say you should have done something.

    I always start off writing one entry and then end with another. Ahahahaha. I found a nice and fast way to chicken peck my way on my phone:P

    Everytime I've asked the question what if,  the answer is always the same. What if scenarios end up to the question of whether I'd really like the result. And then that further makes me think of the results. The answer to if I didn't blog as much in the past would most likely mean I wouldn't be with my current bf. I can't help but feel that my life would feel much less complete. At the same time,  ifthe past 6 years never did happen,  how would I know I felt incomplete? 

    Anyways...brain rambling. 

    Also,  even though the bf isn't a fan of me going to school,  I might stil do it after I go to a few job agencies.....anyone have one to suggest? I feel kinda inadequate.....not being able to get a job on my own merits and all...sigh. anyways,  bed time. Early work tomorrow. Nighteeroo